Whole Foods Finds

So I’m a little Whole Foods obsessed and they just opened one about 15 minutes from my house so naturally I had to check it out. I wasn’t a fan of how it was set up but who am I to judge, right? I wandered aimlessly for a few minutes and found myself in front of the hummus (which I would have previously walked away from, but after caving in and giving it a try I have found that I like it quite a bit!). I decided on 2 different kinds to try since they were on sale and made my way over to the meats. I discovered a delicious chicken burger last week and it made the perfect lunch for 2 days since they came already cooked, so I picked up a pack of those too. I’m excited for a healthy and delicious lunch.

image

 

One thought on “Whole Foods Finds

  1. I am a fan of Whole Foods, there is not one near my home. I did shop the deli while in my masters program. The tomato basil soup is amazing.

Leave a Reply

